Medewerkers

Miek Scheepers

miek@aditivzw.be

Steven De Weirdt

steven@aditivzw.be

Nelle Frederix

nelle@aditivzw.be

Celien Huens

celien@aditivzw.be

Gert-Jan Gillisen

gert-jan@aditizw.be

Sofie Peeters

sofie@aditivzw.be